Two Months ‘Till Take Off!

July 23rd, 2012

My website hates me. Or maybe I hate my website. Let me qualify that…I love my website except when I try multiple ways to do something and I still don’t get it right. Tomorrow I’m making this little issue my (insert bad word). Now to work on some resume elements and get these commercials knocked out. Bonus: I got my first professional business cards today and got three more scenes for my Frolf show filmed (thank you BATV for the continued equipment use). Slowly, but surely…glancing back, I may have been a little ambitious when I set my deadlines…oh well, gotta learn to prevail under pressure. “I love the smell of pressure in the morning. Smells like…Victory!”

About streamingandscheming


Got Something to Say?

