21 Days to Go…

August 15th, 2012

“Just tone it down a notch”: heard it again tonight and I know it’s true; I’ve been hearing it my whole life…along with “You’ll have gray hair by 6th grade”, “It’s just a school project” and many variations along the same vein. It seem whether I’m using my powers for good or evil, I only have two speeds; turbo and off. Off isn’t an option, so I’ll just embrace the crazy and work on my approach when I’m in a group setting. That said, I am happy with the outcome of our game show “Battle of the Sexes”, and I will rest easy knowing I did all I could to make it work. Also: filmed in a meat market today.

About streamingandscheming


Got Something to Say?

