It would be great if I was…

Funnier.  I wish that sarcasm wasn’t my only comedic tool.  I love laughing at my own expense and other people’s discomfort is a constant source of laughs, but why can I only get a laugh with a dry one-liner delivered at the expense of another person?

About streamingandscheming


One response to “It would be great if I was…

  • Mom

    You have other gifts…but laughter is a wonderful cure for all that ails you. A host of professional comedians base their comedic routines upon satire, You jst don’t want to hurt anyone’s feelings, that’s all.

Got Something to Say?

